A Post With No Point

No. No writing tonight.

But I feel like writing a post…

Nooo! You’ve been smothering your poor readers lately! Do you not remember posting twice in one day this week?

Yes, I remember that… They didn’t seem to mind, though.

Exactly, so don’t push your luck. You’re almost at 100 subscribers!

But The Idiot and The Good Greatsby post everyday, and they have a ton of subscribers…

Ah, Hannah-Elizabeth. So naive. So thoughtless. It would be cute, if you weren’t talking to yourself. Those folks are so sensationally popular because The Good Greatsby is a comic genius with striking good looks, and The Idiot is a loveable Texan with a knack for absurdist fiction. You, on the other hand, are just a teenager who whines at the internet.

Hey! I’m…ah, a Texan.

You see?

I don’t think I like you.

Makes two of us.

That doesn’t…oh, never mind.

_________________________

–Classic/Hannah-Elizabeth

8 thoughts on “A Post With No Point

  1. You’re a funny one, Classic. 🙂
    I’ll blame my fascination with making my blog interesting because of you. 😛
    Although, I spose it does lighten the mood up somewhat. 🙂

Leave a Reply

